Eco-Friendly On-the-Go Eating Utensils


What’s a green girl to do when away from home, eating on the run, and all you can find is those awful plastic forks?

Enter…Bamboo eating utensils!

I recently purchased a set from greenfeet.com and I love them. I’m often traveling or in all-day yoga trainings, and now I don’t have to contribute to our garbage woes.

(By the way, I do NOT receive any kind of commission for telling you about these kinds of things – I just like to share cool stuff that I’ve found).

Leave a Reply

